Contact Us

Phone: 859-234-5454
Fax: 859-234-5106
Email: info@whalenandcompany.com.Or, contact your agent directly:

.
INSURANCE

     Kevin Gaunce                                                                              Monica Hughes-Reinhart
                    Kevin Gaunce                                                                Monica Hughes-Reinhart    
Office Phone:  859-234-5454 ext.105                                         Office Phone: 859-234-5454
        Email:  keving@whalenandcompany.com                          Email:  monicabhughes2001@yahoo.com
   Amy Whalen
Amy Whalen
Office Phone:  859-234-5454
Email: amyw@whalenandcompany.com

REAL ESTATE

     Charlie Hill                                                                             Amber Anderson
              Charlie Hill                                                                     Amber Anderson Hunt
  Cell Phone:  859-421-7785                                                       Cell Phone: 859-588-0249
                Email:  chill2859@att.net                                        Email: amberandersonhunt@hotmail.com
                                                                                 Gerry Whalen
Judy Stephens                                                                      Gerry Whalen
Cell Phone:  859-234-7946                                             Office Phone:  859-234-5454
      Email:  judytoprealtor@yahoo.com                                Email:  gerryw@whalenandcompany.com
   John Whalen                                                                            Isaac Whalen
      John Whalen                                                                          Isaac Whalen
Cell Phone:  859-234-7506                                                 Cell Phone:  859-588-0003
             Email:  jfwhalen@email.com                                     Email: isaacw@whalenandcompany.com
Kevin Ritchie                                                                            Mackenzie
   Kevin Ritchie                                                                     Mackenzie Leathers
Cell Phone:  859-588-5206                                                 Cell Phone:  859-588-8890
     Email:  KevinJacksonRitchie@gmail.com                    Email: mackenzie@whalenandcompany.com